Lehrstuhl für Öffentliches Recht und Verwaltungswissenschaften

Mitarbeiter

 

Raum

Telefon (0431-)

E-Mail/Homepage

Sekretariat

     
Svenja Kutz 207/208 880-4540 skutz@law.uni-kiel.de

wissensch. Mitarbeiter

     
Anke Bonde 209 880-4725 abonde@law.uni-kiel.de
Christof Rambow 205 880-1260 crambow@law.uni-kiel.de
Asad Yasin 209 880-4725 ayasin@law.uni-kiel.de

stud. Hilfskräfte

     
Jana Furczyk 206 880-4971 jfurczyk@law.uni-kiel.de
Hendrik Hermann 206 880-4971 hhermann@law.uni-kiel.de
Leonel Bohnsack 206 880-4971 lbohnsack@law.uni-kiel.de